Letter from the Editor #5: The “Wes Penre Productions Discussion Board” Now Active Again!

Posted by Wes Penre on Tuesday, August 30, 2o16 @ 3:45 AM

artificial-intelligence-083016

The Wes Penre Production Discussion Board, which has been quite inactive for a while, has now been updated with more topics: http://wespenrepapers.proboards.com/. I also wrote a new message there, which can be viewed here: http://wespenrepapers.proboards.com/thread/99/published-free-book .

My intention is to be more active on the forum if I notice that people are interested in posting. I believe that the inactivity in the past is mainly because of my own absence from the forum. Now I hope to be able to remedy this. There is so much to discuss…

I hope this letter will encourage some of the readers to start posting on the forum. If there are any questions, please either address them in the comment section below, or email me (go to the Contact Page on this blog).

My old blog, now called “Wes Penre Productions–the Blog” has been reactivated as well, and articles will be posted there from hereon. This blog will exclusively bring up the AI and the Singularity issue (and the ET force behind it). The other blog will bring up important issues in general.

Thank you very much!
Wes

Leave a Reply

