Letter from the Editor #6: New Interview with Wes Penre by Robert Stanley!

Posted by Wes Penre, September 3, 2016 @4:30 AM

Robert Stanley
Robert Stanley

Hello everybody,

Robert Stanley, radio host, researcher, writer, editor, musician, my dear friend, and much more, posted the interview he did with me in July of this year last night.
It brings up multiple topics, and I hope you’ll enjoy: www.unicusmagazine.com/Insightful_Interview.htm .

I will work on my own publication of this interview and post it on wespenre.com and my blogs + a pdf version. I will keep you updated on that, as well.

Love,
Wes

One thought on “Letter from the Editor #6: New Interview with Wes Penre by Robert Stanley!

  1. Robert M. Stanley posted some great questions and I’m glad you answered them. It was immensely interesting to read. Lots of information crammed in there. Reading all this it seems like we have all had similar happenings in our lives that have pushed us to find out what is really going on. I’ve come to the conclusion that the more I know the more I know I need to learn. I found it interesting that you say it will not matter what we learn here as it only applies to the 3D universe. Yet we need to know this stuff while here or we will not understand the nature of the trap we are in. Thanks Wes.

    Like

Leave a Reply

